Durable Handicraft {1}{G}

Enchantment

Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may pay {1}. If you do, put a +1/+1 counter on that creature.

{5}{G}, Sacrifice Durable Handicraft: Put a +1/+1 counter on each creature you control.

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Durable Handicraft
  • You don’t choose whether to pay {1} until Durable Handicraft’s triggered ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose to pay and the time the creature gets a +1/+1 counter. (2016-09-20)
  • You can pay {1} only once each time Durable Handicraft’s triggered ability resolves. You can’t pay more to put multiple +1/+1 counters on a creature. (2016-09-20)