塔側滲透者 {2}{R}

生物~人類/浪客

每當塔側滲透者成為橫置時,它向每位對手各造成1點傷害。

「執政院承諾會讓我們都取得乙太。我只是要確保他們恪守承諾。」

3/2

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 塔側滲透者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to tap Spireside Infiltrator whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of tapping it, such as by attacking. (2016-09-20)
  • For the ability to trigger, Spireside Infiltrator has to actually change from untapped to tapped. If an effect attempts to tap it, but it was already tapped at the time, this ability won’t trigger. (2016-09-20)