Invasor de chapiteles {2}{R}

Criatura — Bribón humano

Siempre que el Invasor de chapiteles se gire, hace 1 punto de daño a cada oponente.

“El Consultado nos prometió que todos tendríamos acceso al éter. Solo hago que cumplan sus promesas”.

3/2

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Invasor de chapiteles:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to tap Spireside Infiltrator whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of tapping it, such as by attacking. (2016-09-20)
  • For the ability to trigger, Spireside Infiltrator has to actually change from untapped to tapped. If an effect attempts to tap it, but it was already tapped at the time, this ability won’t trigger. (2016-09-20)