Infiltrateur de façade {2}{R}

Créature : humain et gredin

À chaque fois que l'Infiltrateur de façade devient engagé, il inflige 1 blessure à chaque adversaire.

« Le Consulat a promis que nous aurions tous accès à l'Éther. Je ne fais que les aider à tenir leur promesse. »

3/2

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Infiltrateur de façade:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to tap Spireside Infiltrator whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of tapping it, such as by attacking. (2016-09-20)
  • For the ability to trigger, Spireside Infiltrator has to actually change from untapped to tapped. If an effect attempts to tap it, but it was already tapped at the time, this ability won’t trigger. (2016-09-20)