Infiltrato degli Ingranaggi {2}{R}

Creatura — Farabutto Umano

Ogniqualvolta l'Infiltrato degli Ingranaggi viene TAPpato, infligge 1 danno a ogni avversario.

“Il Consolato ci ha promesso che avremmo avuto tutti accesso all'etere. Sto solo impedendo loro di diventare dei bugiardi.”

3/2

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Infiltrato degli Ingranaggi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to tap Spireside Infiltrator whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of tapping it, such as by attacking. (2016-09-20)
  • For the ability to trigger, Spireside Infiltrator has to actually change from untapped to tapped. If an effect attempts to tap it, but it was already tapped at the time, this ability won’t trigger. (2016-09-20)