첨탑 침투자 {2}{R}

생물 — 인간 도적

첨탑 침투자가 탭될 때마다, 첨탑 침투자는 각 상대에게 피해 1점을 입힌다.

“영사관은 모두가 에테르를 이용할 수 있을 거라고 약속했어. 난 그 약속을 지키도록 도와주는 것 뿐이야.”

3/2

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 첨탑 침투자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to tap Spireside Infiltrator whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of tapping it, such as by attacking. (2016-09-20)
  • For the ability to trigger, Spireside Infiltrator has to actually change from untapped to tapped. If an effect attempts to tap it, but it was already tapped at the time, this ability won’t trigger. (2016-09-20)