尖塔横の潜入者 {2}{R}

クリーチャー — 人間・ならず者

尖塔横の潜入者がタップ状態になるたび、これは各対戦相手にそれぞれ1点のダメージを与える。

「かつて領事府は、全市民が霊気を利用できるようにすると約束した。俺はただ領事の連中を嘘つきにしたくないだけさ。」

3/2

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 尖塔横の潜入者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to tap Spireside Infiltrator whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of tapping it, such as by attacking. (2016-09-20)
  • For the ability to trigger, Spireside Infiltrator has to actually change from untapped to tapped. If an effect attempts to tap it, but it was already tapped at the time, this ability won’t trigger. (2016-09-20)