创意火花 {R}

法术

选择目标生物。放逐你的牌库顶牌。你可以让创意火花对该生物造成伤害,其数量等同于所放逐牌的总法术力费用。如果你未如此作,则直到回合结束,你可以使用该牌。

「发明即反抗。」 ~琵雅纳拉

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 创意火花:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Spark of Creativity without targeting a creature. If the creature becomes an illegal target for Spark of Creativity, none of its effects happen. You don’t exile the top card of your library. (2016-09-20)
  • If a card in exile has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2016-09-20)
  • If a land card is exiled this way, you can play that land card until end of turn if you have any available land plays. (2016-09-20)
  • You must pay all costs to play the exiled card. You may pay alternative or additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those. (2016-09-20)
  • Spark of Creativity doesn’t change when you can play the exiled card. For example, if you exile a creature card without flash, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. (2016-09-20)