Centelha de Criatividade {R}

Feitiço

Escolha uma criatura alvo. Exile o card do topo de seu grimório. Você pode fazer com que Centelha de Criatividade cause àquela criatura uma quantidade de dano igual ao custo de mana convertido do card exilado. Se não fizer isso, você poderá jogar aquele card até o final do turno.

“Inventar é rebelar-se.” — Pia Nalaar

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Centelha de Criatividade:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Spark of Creativity without targeting a creature. If the creature becomes an illegal target for Spark of Creativity, none of its effects happen. You don’t exile the top card of your library. (2016-09-20)
  • If a card in exile has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2016-09-20)
  • If a land card is exiled this way, you can play that land card until end of turn if you have any available land plays. (2016-09-20)
  • You must pay all costs to play the exiled card. You may pay alternative or additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those. (2016-09-20)
  • Spark of Creativity doesn’t change when you can play the exiled card. For example, if you exile a creature card without flash, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. (2016-09-20)