独創の火花 {R}

ソーサリー

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを追放する。あなたは「独創の火花はそのクリーチャーに、その追放したカードの点数で見たマナ・コストに等しい点数のダメージを与える。」を選んでもよい。そうしないなら、ターン終了時まで、あなたはそのカードをプレイしてもよい。

「発明とは、覆すこと。」 ――ピア・ナラー

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 独創の火花:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Spark of Creativity without targeting a creature. If the creature becomes an illegal target for Spark of Creativity, none of its effects happen. You don’t exile the top card of your library. (2016-09-20)
  • If a card in exile has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2016-09-20)
  • If a land card is exiled this way, you can play that land card until end of turn if you have any available land plays. (2016-09-20)
  • You must pay all costs to play the exiled card. You may pay alternative or additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those. (2016-09-20)
  • Spark of Creativity doesn’t change when you can play the exiled card. For example, if you exile a creature card without flash, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. (2016-09-20)