Scintilla di Creatività {R}


Scegli una creatura bersaglio. Esilia la prima carta del tuo grimorio. Puoi far infliggere alla Scintilla di Creatività danno pari al costo di mana convertito della carta esiliata a quella creatura. Se non lo fai, puoi giocare quella carta fino alla fine del turno.

“Ogni invenzione è una ribellione.” —Pia Nalaar

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Notes and Rules Information for Scintilla di Creatività:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Spark of Creativity without targeting a creature. If the creature becomes an illegal target for Spark of Creativity, none of its effects happen. You don’t exile the top card of your library. (2016-09-20)
  • If a card in exile has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2016-09-20)
  • If a land card is exiled this way, you can play that land card until end of turn if you have any available land plays. (2016-09-20)
  • You must pay all costs to play the exiled card. You may pay alternative or additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those. (2016-09-20)
  • Spark of Creativity doesn’t change when you can play the exiled card. For example, if you exile a creature card without flash, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. (2016-09-20)