번뜩이는 창의력 {R}

집중마법

생물을 목표로 정한다. 당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드를 추방한다. 당신은 번뜩이는 창의력이 추방된 카드의 전환마나비용만큼 그 생물에게 피해를 입히게 할 수 있다. 그러지 않으면, 당신은 턴종료까지 그 카드를 플레이할 수 있다.

“발명은 저항이다.” —피아 날라르

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 번뜩이는 창의력:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Spark of Creativity without targeting a creature. If the creature becomes an illegal target for Spark of Creativity, none of its effects happen. You don’t exile the top card of your library. (2016-09-20)
  • If a card in exile has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2016-09-20)
  • If a land card is exiled this way, you can play that land card until end of turn if you have any available land plays. (2016-09-20)
  • You must pay all costs to play the exiled card. You may pay alternative or additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those. (2016-09-20)
  • Spark of Creativity doesn’t change when you can play the exiled card. For example, if you exile a creature card without flash, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. (2016-09-20)