Étincelle de créativité {R}

Rituel

Choisissez une créature ciblée. Exilez la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez faire que l'Étincelle de créativité inflige à cette créature un nombre de blessures égal au coût converti de mana de la carte exilée. Si vous ne le faites pas, vous pouvez jouer cette carte jusqu'à la fin du tour.

« Inventer c'est se rebeller. » —Pia Nalaàr

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Étincelle de créativité:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Spark of Creativity without targeting a creature. If the creature becomes an illegal target for Spark of Creativity, none of its effects happen. You don’t exile the top card of your library. (2016-09-20)
  • If a card in exile has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2016-09-20)
  • If a land card is exiled this way, you can play that land card until end of turn if you have any available land plays. (2016-09-20)
  • You must pay all costs to play the exiled card. You may pay alternative or additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those. (2016-09-20)
  • Spark of Creativity doesn’t change when you can play the exiled card. For example, if you exile a creature card without flash, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. (2016-09-20)