卡爾費港口

卡爾費港口須橫置進戰場。

{T}:加{U}

{3}{U}{B}{B}{T},犧牲卡爾費港口:磨四張牌,然後將一張生物牌從你的墳墓場橫置移回戰場。(磨一張牌的流程是將你牌庫頂的牌置入你的墳墓場。)

Illustrated by Mauricio Calle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 卡爾費港口:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last activated ability doesn’t target any creature cards in graveyards. You may return a creature card that was just milled or one that was already there. (2021-02-05)