Port de Karfell

Terrain

Le Port de Karfell arrive sur le champ de bataille engagé.

{T} : Ajoutez {U}.

{3}{U}{B}{B}, {T}, sacrifiez le Port de Karfell : Meulez quatre cartes, puis renvoyez sur le champ de bataille, engagée, une carte de créature depuis votre cimetière. (Pour meuler une carte, mettez la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque dans votre cimetière.)

Illustrated by Mauricio Calle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Port de Karfell:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last activated ability doesn’t target any creature cards in graveyards. You may return a creature card that was just milled or one that was already there. (2021-02-05)