Porto di Karfell

Terra

Il Porto di Karfell entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpato.

{T}: Aggiungi {U}.

{3}{U}{B}{B}, {T}, Sacrifica il Porto di Karfell: Macina quattro carte, poi fai tornare sul campo di battaglia TAPpata una carta creatura dal tuo cimitero. (Per macinare una carta, metti nel tuo cimitero la prima carta del tuo grimorio.)

Illustrated by Mauricio Calle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Porto di Karfell:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last activated ability doesn’t target any creature cards in graveyards. You may return a creature card that was just milled or one that was already there. (2021-02-05)