カーフェルの港

土地

カーフェルの港はタップ状態で戦場に出る。

{T}{U}を加える。

{3}{U}{B}{B}, {T}, カーフェルの港を生け贄に捧げる:カード4枚を切削する。その後、あなたの墓地からクリーチャー・カード1枚をタップ状態で戦場に戻す。(カードを切削するとは、あなたのライブラリーの一番上からカードをあなたの墓地に置くことである。)

Illustrated by Mauricio Calle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for カーフェルの港:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last activated ability doesn’t target any creature cards in graveyards. You may return a creature card that was just milled or one that was already there. (2021-02-05)