카르펠 항구

대지

카르펠 항구는 탭된 채로 전장에 들어온다.

{T}: {U}를 추가한다.

{3}{U}{B}{B}, {T}, 카르펠 항구를 희생한다: 카드 네 장을 민 후, 당신의 무덤에 있는 생물 카드 한 장을 탭된 채로 전장으로 되돌린다. (카드를 미는 것은, 당신의 서고 맨 위 카드를 당신의 무덤에 넣는 것이다.)

Illustrated by Mauricio Calle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 카르펠 항구:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last activated ability doesn’t target any creature cards in graveyards. You may return a creature card that was just milled or one that was already there. (2021-02-05)