靈梟看守維嘉 {1}{W}{U}

傳奇生物 ~鳥/精靈

飛行

每當你從你手牌以外的任何區域施放咒語時,抽一張牌。

一眼看向過去,一眼緊盯現在,一眼預視將來~每隻眼睛都能洞悉真相。

2/2

Illustrated by Paul Scott Canavan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 靈梟看守維嘉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vega’s ability will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve even if that spell is countered. (2021-02-05)