Vega, Vigilante {1}{W}{U}

Criatura legendaria — Espíritu ave

Vuela.

Siempre que lances un hechizo desde cualquier parte excepto desde tu mano, roba una carta.

Un ojo ve el pasado, otro el presente y otro el futuro; no se puede engañar a ninguno.

2/2

Illustrated by Paul Scott Canavan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vega, Vigilante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vega’s ability will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve even if that spell is countered. (2021-02-05)