주시하는 자, 베가 {1}{W}{U}

전설적 생물 — 조류 신령

비행

당신이 당신의 손을 제외한 어디에서든 주문을 발동할 때마다, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

한 눈은 과거를, 한 눈은 현재를, 한 눈은 미래를 본다—그리고 어느 눈도 속지 않는다.

2/2

Illustrated by Paul Scott Canavan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 주시하는 자, 베가:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vega’s ability will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve even if that spell is countered. (2021-02-05)