Vega, o Vigia {1}{W}{U}

Criatura Lendária — Ave Espírito

Voar

Toda vez que você conjurar uma mágica de qualquer lugar que não seja sua mão, compre um card.

Um olho vê o passado, outro o presente e outro o futuro. E nenhum deles pode ser enganado.

2/2

Illustrated by Paul Scott Canavan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vega, o Vigia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vega’s ability will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve even if that spell is countered. (2021-02-05)