見張るもの、ヴェイガ {1}{W}{U}

伝説のクリーチャー — 鳥・スピリット

飛行

あなたがあなたの手札以外から呪文を唱えるたび、カード1枚を引く。

ひとつの目は過去を見る。ひとつは現在、ひとつは未来を。その目を欺けるものはない。

2/2

Illustrated by Paul Scott Canavan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 見張るもの、ヴェイガ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vega’s ability will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve even if that spell is countered. (2021-02-05)