灵枭看守维嘉 {1}{W}{U}

传奇生物 ~鸟/精怪

飞行

每当你从你手牌以外的任何区域施放咒语时,抓一张牌。

一眼看向过去,一眼紧盯现在,一眼预视将来~每只眼睛都能洞悉真相。

2/2

Illustrated by Paul Scott Canavan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 灵枭看守维嘉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vega’s ability will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve even if that spell is countered. (2021-02-05)