塔科力火行客 {2}{R}

生物 ~人类/狂战士

炫威~{1}:放逐你的牌库顶牌。本回合中,你可以使用该牌。(只能于此生物攻击过的回合中起动此异能,且每回合只能起动一次。)

「托拉夫以火光为我祝福。我够格荣升斯达海姆!」

3/2

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 塔科力火行客:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card you exile with the boast ability is exiled face up. (2021-02-05)
  • Playing a card this way follows the normal rules for playing the card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. For example, if the card is a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase while the stack is empty. (2021-02-05)
  • Under normal circumstances, you can play a land this way only if you haven’t played a land yet that turn. (2021-02-05)
  • If you don’t play the card by the end of the turn, it will remain exiled. Boasting again on a future turn won’t let you play that card. (2021-02-05)