Tuskeri Feuerläuferin {2}{R}

Kreatur — Mensch, Berserker

Prahlen — {1}: Schicke die oberste Karte deiner Bibliothek ins Exil. Du kannst die Karte in diesem Zug spielen. (Aktiviere diese Fähigkeit nur, falls diese Kreatur in diesem Zug als Angreifer deklariert wurde, und nur einmal pro Zug.)

„Toralf hat mich mit Feuer gesegnet. Ich bin Starnheims würdig!“

3/2

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tuskeri Feuerläuferin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card you exile with the boast ability is exiled face up. (2021-02-05)
  • Playing a card this way follows the normal rules for playing the card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. For example, if the card is a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase while the stack is empty. (2021-02-05)
  • Under normal circumstances, you can play a land this way only if you haven’t played a land yet that turn. (2021-02-05)
  • If you don’t play the card by the end of the turn, it will remain exiled. Boasting again on a future turn won’t let you play that card. (2021-02-05)