Andarilha do Fogo Tuskeri {2}{R}

Criatura — Humano Amoque

Vanglória — {1}: Exile o card do topo de seu grimório. Você pode jogar aquele card neste turno. (Ative esta habilidade somente se esta criatura atacou neste turno e somente uma vez a cada turno.)

“Toralf abençoou-me com fogo. Sou digna de Starnheim!”

3/2

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Andarilha do Fogo Tuskeri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card you exile with the boast ability is exiled face up. (2021-02-05)
  • Playing a card this way follows the normal rules for playing the card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. For example, if the card is a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase while the stack is empty. (2021-02-05)
  • Under normal circumstances, you can play a land this way only if you haven’t played a land yet that turn. (2021-02-05)
  • If you don’t play the card by the end of the turn, it will remain exiled. Boasting again on a future turn won’t let you play that card. (2021-02-05)