Caminafuego tuskeri {2}{R}

Criatura — Berserker humano

Alardear — {1}: Exilia la primera carta de tu biblioteca. Puedes jugar esa carta este turno. (Activa esta habilidad solo si esta criatura atacó este turno y solo una vez cada turno.)

“Tóralf me bendijo con fuego. ¡Soy digna del Starnheim!”.

3/2

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Caminafuego tuskeri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card you exile with the boast ability is exiled face up. (2021-02-05)
  • Playing a card this way follows the normal rules for playing the card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. For example, if the card is a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase while the stack is empty. (2021-02-05)
  • Under normal circumstances, you can play a land this way only if you haven’t played a land yet that turn. (2021-02-05)
  • If you don’t play the card by the end of the turn, it will remain exiled. Boasting again on a future turn won’t let you play that card. (2021-02-05)