투스케리 불길보행자 {2}{R}

생물 — 인간 광전사

과시 — {1}: 당신의 서고 맨 위 카드를 추방한다. 당신은 이 턴에 그 카드를 플레이할 수 있다. (이 생물이 이번 턴에 공격했다면 한 턴에 한 번만 이 능력을 활성화할 수 있다.)

“토랄프가 나를 불로 축복해 주셨다. 내게는 스타른하임에 들어갈 자격이 있다!”

3/2

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 투스케리 불길보행자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card you exile with the boast ability is exiled face up. (2021-02-05)
  • Playing a card this way follows the normal rules for playing the card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. For example, if the card is a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase while the stack is empty. (2021-02-05)
  • Under normal circumstances, you can play a land this way only if you haven’t played a land yet that turn. (2021-02-05)
  • If you don’t play the card by the end of the turn, it will remain exiled. Boasting again on a future turn won’t let you play that card. (2021-02-05)