Tuskeri Firewalker {2}{R}

Creature — Human Berserker

Boast — {1}: Exile the top card of your library. You may play that card this turn. (Activate this ability only if this creature attacked this turn and only once each turn.)

“Toralf blessed me with fire. I am worthy of Starnheim!”

3/2

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tuskeri Firewalker:
  • The card you exile with the boast ability is exiled face up. (2021-02-05)
  • Playing a card this way follows the normal rules for playing the card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. For example, if the card is a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase while the stack is empty. (2021-02-05)
  • Under normal circumstances, you can play a land this way only if you haven’t played a land yet that turn. (2021-02-05)
  • If you don’t play the card by the end of the turn, it will remain exiled. Boasting again on a future turn won’t let you play that card. (2021-02-05)
  • You can activate the middle ability targeting a legendary creature that’s already a God. You’ll put a +1/+1 counter on it. (2021-02-05)
  • An indestructible counter on a permanent gives that counter indestructible. (2021-02-05)