Lost in Thought {1}{U}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature can’t attack or block, and its activated abilities can’t be activated. Its controller may exile three cards from their graveyard for that player to ignore this effect until end of turn.

Illustrated by Ben Thompson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lost in Thought:
  • You can take the “exile three cards” action any time you have priority without using the stack. (2004-10-04)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)