Gedankenverlorenheit {1}{U}

Kreaturenverzauberung

Die verzauberte Kreatur kann nicht angreifen oder blocken, und ihre aktivierten Fähigkeiten können nicht gespielt werden. Ihr Beherrscher kann drei Karten aus seinem Friedhof ganz aus dem Spiel entfernen, um diese Fähigkeit bis zum Ende des Zuges zu ignorieren.

Illustrated by Ben Thompson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Gedankenverlorenheit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can take the “exile three cards” action any time you have priority without using the stack. (2004-10-04)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)