Sumido en la reflexión {1}{U}

Encantar criatura

La criatura encantada no puede atacar o bloquear y no se pueden jugar sus habilidades activadas. Su controlador puede remover del juego tres cartas de su cementerio para ignorar esta habilidad hasta el final del turno.

Illustrated by Ben Thompson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sumido en la reflexión:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can take the “exile three cards” action any time you have priority without using the stack. (2004-10-04)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)