ぼんやり {1}{U}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature can’t attack or block, and its activated abilities can’t be activated. Its controller may exile three cards from their graveyard for that player to ignore this effect until end of turn.

Illustrated by Ben Thompson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for ぼんやり:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can take the “exile three cards” action any time you have priority without using the stack. (2004-10-04)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)