Perdido em Pensamentos {1}{U}

Encantar Criatura

A criatura encantada não pode atacar nem bloquear e suas habilidades ativadas não podem ser usadas. Seu controlador pode remover de jogo três cards de seu próprio cemitério para ignorar esta habilidade até o final do turno.

Illustrated by Ben Thompson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Perdido em Pensamentos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can take the “exile three cards” action any time you have priority without using the stack. (2004-10-04)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)