Perdu dans ses pensées {1}{U}

Enchanter : créature

La créature enchantée ne peut ni attaquer ni bloquer et ses capacités activées ne peuvent pas être jouées. Son contrôleur peut retirer de la partie trois cartes de son cimetière pour ignorer cette capacité jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Illustrated by Ben Thompson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Perdu dans ses pensées:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can take the “exile three cards” action any time you have priority without using the stack. (2004-10-04)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)