Perso nei Pensieri {1}{U}

Incanta Creatura

La creatura incantata non può attaccare né bloccare e le sue abilità attivate non possono essere giocate. Il controllore della creatura può rimuovere dal gioco tre carte presenti nel proprio cimitero per ignorare questa abilità fino alla fine del turno.

Illustrated by Ben Thompson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Perso nei Pensieri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)
  • You can take the “exile three cards” action any time you have priority without using the stack. (2004-10-04)