墨癸斯的怨恨 {R}

巫術

墨癸斯的怨恨對目標生物造成傷害,其數量等同於你墳墓場中瞬間與巫術牌的數量加總。占卜1。(檢視你牌庫頂的牌。你可以將該牌置於你的牌庫底。)

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 墨癸斯的怨恨:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spite of Mogis isn’t counted among the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard. It isn’t put there until after it deals damage and you scry 1. (2014-04-26)