モーギスの悪意 {R}

ソーサリー

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。モーギスの悪意はそれに、あなたの墓地にあるインスタント・カードとソーサリー・カードの総数に等しい点数のダメージを与える。占術1を行う。(あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを見る。あなたはそのカードをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に置いてもよい。)

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for モーギスの悪意:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spite of Mogis isn’t counted among the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard. It isn’t put there until after it deals damage and you scry 1. (2014-04-26)