모기스의 원한 {R}

집중마법

생물을 목표로 정한다. 모기스의 원한은 그 생물에 당신의 무덤에 있는 순간마법과 집중마법 카드 수의 합만큼의 피해를 입힌다. 점술 1. (당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드 한 장을 본다. 당신은 그 카드를 당신의 서고 맨 밑에 놓을 수 있다.)

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 모기스의 원한:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spite of Mogis isn’t counted among the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard. It isn’t put there until after it deals damage and you scry 1. (2014-04-26)