Rancor de Mogis {R}

Feitiço

Rancor de Mogis causa à criatura alvo uma quantidade de dano igual ao número de cards de mágica instantânea e feitiço no seu cemitério. Vidência 1. (Olhe o card do topo de seu grimório. Você pode colocar aquele card no fundo de seu grimório.)

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rancor de Mogis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spite of Mogis isn’t counted among the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard. It isn’t put there until after it deals damage and you scry 1. (2014-04-26)