Злоба Могия {R}

Волшебство

Злоба Могия наносит целевому существу повреждения, равные количеству карт мгновенных заклинаний и волшебства на вашем кладбище. Предскажите 1. (Посмотрите верхнюю карту вашей библиотеки. Вы можете положить ту карту в низ вашей библиотеки.)

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Злоба Могия:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spite of Mogis isn’t counted among the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard. It isn’t put there until after it deals damage and you scry 1. (2014-04-26)