墨癸斯的怨恨 {R}

法术

墨癸斯的怨恨对目标生物造成伤害,其数量等同于你坟墓场中瞬间与法术牌的数量加总。占卜1。(检视你牌库顶的牌。你可以将该牌置于你的牌库底。)

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 墨癸斯的怨恨:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spite of Mogis isn’t counted among the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard. It isn’t put there until after it deals damage and you scry 1. (2014-04-26)