Spregio di Mogis {R}

Stregoneria

Lo Spregio di Mogis infligge a una creatura bersaglio danno pari al numero di carte istantaneo e stregoneria nel tuo cimitero. Profetizza 1. (Guarda la prima carta del tuo grimorio. Puoi mettere quella carta in fondo al tuo grimorio.)

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Spregio di Mogis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spite of Mogis isn’t counted among the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard. It isn’t put there until after it deals damage and you scry 1. (2014-04-26)