粗野群眾 {1}{W}

生物~人類

每當由你操控的另一個生物死去時,在粗野群眾上放置一個+1/+1指示物。

「誰說只有狼人才能成群行獵?」 ~卡茲特長者柯曼

1/1

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 粗野群眾:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Unruly Mob and another creature you control die simultaneously (perhaps because they were both attacking or blocking), Unruly Mob won’t be on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves. It can’t be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it. (2016-04-08)