粗野群众 {1}{W}

生物~人类

每当由你操控的另一个生物死去时,在粗野群众上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

「谁说只有狼人才能成群行猎?」 ~卡兹特长者柯曼

1/1

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 粗野群众:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Unruly Mob and another creature you control die simultaneously (perhaps because they were both attacking or blocking), Unruly Mob won’t be on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves. It can’t be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it. (2016-04-08)