Foule indocile {1}{W}

Créature : humain

À chaque fois qu'une autre créature que vous contrôlez meurt, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur la Foule indocile.

« Qui disait que les loups-garous étaient les seuls à savoir chasser en meute ? » —Kolman, doyen de Gatstaf

1/1

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Foule indocile:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Unruly Mob and another creature you control die simultaneously (perhaps because they were both attacking or blocking), Unruly Mob won’t be on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves. It can’t be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it. (2016-04-08)