Turba Incontrolável {1}{W}

Criatura — Humano

Toda vez que outra criatura que você controla morrer, coloque um marcador +1/+1 sobre Turba Incontrolável.

“Quem disse que os lobisomens são os únicos a caçar em bando?” — Kolman, ancião de Gatstaf

1/1

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Turba Incontrolável:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Unruly Mob and another creature you control die simultaneously (perhaps because they were both attacking or blocking), Unruly Mob won’t be on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves. It can’t be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it. (2016-04-08)