Ungebärdige Meute {1}{W}

Kreatur — Mensch

Immer wenn eine andere Kreatur stirbt, die du kontrollierst, lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf die Ungebärdige Meute.

„Wer sagt, dass nur Werwölfe im Rudel jagen können?“ —Kolman, Ältester von Gatztow

1/1

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ungebärdige Meute:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Unruly Mob and another creature you control die simultaneously (perhaps because they were both attacking or blocking), Unruly Mob won’t be on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves. It can’t be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it. (2016-04-08)