Folla Turbolenta {1}{W}

Creatura — Umano

Ogniqualvolta un'altra creatura che controlli muore, metti un segnalino +1/+1 sulla Folla Turbolenta.

“Chi dice che i lupi mannari sono gli unici che possono cacciare in branco?” —Kolman, anziano di Gatstaf

1/1

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Folla Turbolenta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Unruly Mob and another creature you control die simultaneously (perhaps because they were both attacking or blocking), Unruly Mob won’t be on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves. It can’t be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it. (2016-04-08)